Directory

search provided by Store Locator Plus®
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

Alabama

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Hanceville Garnett garnettstock@hotmail.com  256.595.2162

Arkansas

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Central Arkansas-Little Rock Unit Contact calix@dolr.org 501.664.0340 ex352

California

Name Contact E-mail Phone

Connecticut

Name Contact E-mail Phone
 West Hartford Tony T. ajtoland@creditfinancialsvc.com

Delaware

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Wilmington Vince L. admin@calixde.org 302.521.9330

Florida

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Largo 727.517.9416
Miami Chrsitine F. cgf@christineflorez.com 305.240.4459
Winter Haven Karen R. karen.rooney@fedinc.com 863.224.5919

Illinois

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Chicago (Northlake) 847.583.0274

Iowa

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Sioux City

Kansas

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Overland Park (Kansas City) Neil B. nbrown3665@kc.rr.com 913.645.7244

Maine

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Portland Brother Rex calixsocietymaine@gmail.com 443.926.3008

Maryland

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Ellicott City Mike L. melappe@yahoo.com 443.926.3008
Salisbury Jodie B. jodie6751@gmail.com 610.772.6655

Massachusetts

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Taunton Deanery Deacon Bob Craig imagodeihfp@gmail.com 774.265.2708
Charlton Kyle kyleandmelissa2004@gmail.com 508.887.2225

Michigan

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Sterling Heights Larry G. stirenaeus@aol.com

Minnesota

Name Contact E-mail Phone
St. Paul/Minneapolis Jim B. jdbill@comcast.net 651.587.4668

Missouri

Name Contact E-mail Phone
St. Louis Michael Kern mkern45@gmail.com

Nebraska

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Lincoln Craig C. cc40837@windstream.net 402.438.6319
Omaha Kathy S. kathys57@centurylink.net 402.573.5406

Nevada

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Las Vegas Paul and Sharon mklange@cox.net 702.645.8403

New York

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Mineola John C. jjohn@lawofficejc.com 516.280.8782

Ohio

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Cleveland Jane B. janetampa@cox.net 216.374.6645
Columbus Jim E. calixsocietycolumbusoh@gmail.com 877.839.3008

Pennsylvania

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Levittown Tom G. tpginc1@gmail.com> 267.614.2827
Media Cyndy P.. cyndypyle@yahoo.com> 610.316.4029
Norristown Paul S. paulfrancis1011@gmail.com 610.220.8927
Philadelphia (Grays Ferry) Michael M. mmcg923@yahoo.com 267.250.0473
Pittsburgh Dale C. daleconnelly68@gmail.com 412.607.4011
York Barbara H birdie6620@comcast.net

Texas

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Ft. Worth Deacon Joe M. jbmill60@msn.com 817.737.6768
North Dallas Steve M. smauser@tx.rr.com 214.906.0605

Virginia

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Leesburg Bruce G. calix_nova@yahoo.com 703.901.8069
Falls Church Mark B. gtrcity@yahoo.com 301.461.4643
       

Wisconsin

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Madison Ginger G. gingergos@sbcglobal.net 608.249.8250
Spooner Jay H. jay4district12@gmail.com 715.469.3656

Ireland

Name Contact E-mail Phone
Drogheda Michael M. info@matttalbotcounselling.ie 00353 87 707 2955
Dublin, Ireland Fr. Brian Lawless bplawless.org@gmail.com
Dublin Brian B.

England

Name Contact E-mail Phone
London, England Adrian D calixlondon@btinternet.com 07762 570361
Motherwell Peter B. peter@takectrl.org.uk

 

International Office

Name Position E-mail Phone
Calix International Office President president@calixsociety.org 800.398.0524
Calix International Office Secretary secretary@calixsociety.org 800.398.0524
Calix International Office Treasurer treasurer@calixsociety.org 800.398.0524